## Third area piloting the Minster Community formation process:

Thurmaston St Michael's and All Angels (Fosse Team, Goscote)

Barkby St Mary's (Fosse Team, Goscote)

Hope Hamilton, Conventional District of Hamilton, Leicester (Hamilton Conventional District, City of Leicester)

Humberstone St Mary's and St Barnabbas (Humberstone and Thurnby Lodge, City of Leicester)

Leicester St Chad (St Chad, City of Leicester)

Christ Church Thurnby Lodge (Humberstone and Thurnby Lodge, City of Leicester)

All Saints Scraptoft (Scraptoft, City of Leicester)

St Luke's Thurnby cum Stoughton St Mary and All Saints (Cornerstone Team, Gartree)

St Catharine's Houghton on the Hill (Cornerstone Team, Gartree)