Diocesan Staff email address changes


Diocesan staff are beginning a process of moving our email accounts to Microsoft’s Office 365. This will be a slow process and may happen at a department at a time. Below you will see a list of staff who have currently moved over and their new email addresses. Emails sent to their old LecCofE.org address will be automatically forwarded to their new address, but please change your address book etc as soon as possible.  (Please note that, as with existing addresses, it is not necessary to use capitals for the address to be valid – it still works as all lower case.)

Jonathan.Kerry@LeicesterCofE.org

Bishop.Leicester@LeicesterCofE.org       

Bishops.Chaplain@LeicesterCofE.org      

Ellie.Cox@LeicesterCofE.org

David.Monteith@LeicesterCofE.org

Bishop.Loughborough@LeicesterCofE.org

Peter.Collett@LeicesterCofE.org

Rachael.Spiers@LeicesterCofE.org

 




This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice